05 agosto 2009


mood: *vacations weeee*

Just a quick post with a new album from an artist that I didn't knew her existence (although she's in the business for some years) but after leastening to this album I really loved the style. Perfect to chill out.

Artist: Toki Asaki
Album: Touch
Year: 2009
Style: Jazz, pop, Bossa nova
01. Superstar [preview]
02. How Beautiful [preview]
03. Waltz for Debby
04. Fool Fall in Love [feat. 堀込泰行(キリンジ)]
05. ホロスコープ
06. Birthday Cake
07. smilin'
08. ブルーバード with air plants
09. Let the sunshine in
10. ふたりのゆくえ

1 comentário:

Toki Asako Huge Fan! disse...

Download link not working !! =/